Kentucky Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

Our Board Members

President, Amy Hatzel
Immediate Past President Artie Grassman
Vice-President, Anna Beard
Secretary, Tara Stevens
Treasurer, Marva Johnson
Publications Coordinator, Joe Moeller
Director, Teresa Moon Flaherty
Director, Monica Romney
Ex-officio , Sharon White
Ex-officio, Rachel Rodgers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *